Morning Church Announcements http://morningchurch.com Your #1 Online Source for Church & Christian Events Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:25:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.22 04/19/2015: Don Cephas's White Genesis Experience http://morningchurch.com/04192015-don-cephass-white-genesis-experience/ http://morningchurch.com/04192015-don-cephass-white-genesis-experience/#respond Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:08:05 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11701 http://morningchurch.com/04192015-don-cephass-white-genesis-experience/feed/ 0 04/18/2015: The Eagles Network http://morningchurch.com/04182015-the-eagles-network/ http://morningchurch.com/04182015-the-eagles-network/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:06:46 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11698 http://morningchurch.com/04182015-the-eagles-network/feed/ 1 04/18/2015: New Christian Group Auditions (All Male) http://morningchurch.com/04182015-new-christian-group-auditions-all-male/ http://morningchurch.com/04182015-new-christian-group-auditions-all-male/#respond Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:23:11 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11713 http://morningchurch.com/04182015-new-christian-group-auditions-all-male/feed/ 0 04/04/2015: Faith and Family Night http://morningchurch.com/04042015-faith-and-family-night/ http://morningchurch.com/04042015-faith-and-family-night/#respond Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:56:35 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11706 http://morningchurch.com/04042015-faith-and-family-night/feed/ 0 03/21/2015: The Eagles Network http://morningchurch.com/03212015-the-eagles-network/ http://morningchurch.com/03212015-the-eagles-network/#respond Sat, 21 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11695 http://morningchurch.com/03212015-the-eagles-network/feed/ 0 02/07/2015: Love Story: A Singer’s Journey http://morningchurch.com/02072015-love-story-a-singers-journey/ http://morningchurch.com/02072015-love-story-a-singers-journey/#respond Wed, 07 Jan 2015 22:19:04 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11687 http://morningchurch.com/02072015-love-story-a-singers-journey/feed/ 0 01/31/2015: In Her Shoes..Women Walking In Faith http://morningchurch.com/01312015-in-her-shoes-women-walking-in-faith/ http://morningchurch.com/01312015-in-her-shoes-women-walking-in-faith/#respond Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:19:04 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11684 http://morningchurch.com/01312015-in-her-shoes-women-walking-in-faith/feed/ 0 01/17/2015: Minister Tyrone – Praises Album Release Concert http://morningchurch.com/01172015-minister-tyrone-praises-album-release-concert/ http://morningchurch.com/01172015-minister-tyrone-praises-album-release-concert/#respond Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:19:06 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11681 http://morningchurch.com/01172015-minister-tyrone-praises-album-release-concert/feed/ 0 01/02/2015: Faith and Family Night http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night-2/ http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night-2/#respond Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:19:07 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11678 http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night-2/feed/ 0 01/02/2015: Faith and Family Night http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night/ http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night/#respond Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:51:30 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11673 http://morningchurch.com/01022015-faith-and-family-night/feed/ 0 12/14/2014: SBC Senior Choir’s Presentation of “The Messiah” http://morningchurch.com/12142014-sbc-senior-choirs-presentation-of-the-messiah/ http://morningchurch.com/12142014-sbc-senior-choirs-presentation-of-the-messiah/#respond Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:52:26 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11670 http://morningchurch.com/12142014-sbc-senior-choirs-presentation-of-the-messiah/feed/ 0 11/13/14: Passion: Take It All Tour featuring Kristian Stanfill and The Passion Band http://morningchurch.com/111314-passion-take-it-all-tour-featuring-kristian-stanfill-and-the-passion-band/ http://morningchurch.com/111314-passion-take-it-all-tour-featuring-kristian-stanfill-and-the-passion-band/#respond Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:40:50 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11423 http://morningchurch.com/111314-passion-take-it-all-tour-featuring-kristian-stanfill-and-the-passion-band/feed/ 0 11/1/14: African Gospel Goes Classical http://morningchurch.com/11114-african-gospel-goes-classical/ http://morningchurch.com/11114-african-gospel-goes-classical/#respond Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:47:20 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11585 http://morningchurch.com/11114-african-gospel-goes-classical/feed/ 0 10/31/14: Harvest Fest 2014 http://morningchurch.com/103114-harvest-fest-2014/ http://morningchurch.com/103114-harvest-fest-2014/#respond Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:16:58 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11624 http://morningchurch.com/103114-harvest-fest-2014/feed/ 0 Happy Autumn from MorningChurch.com http://morningchurch.com/happy-autumn-from-morningchurch-com/ http://morningchurch.com/happy-autumn-from-morningchurch-com/#respond Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:23:40 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11642 http://morningchurch.com/happy-autumn-from-morningchurch-com/feed/ 0 9/27/14: Needtobreathe in Boston http://morningchurch.com/92714-needtobreathe-in-boston/ http://morningchurch.com/92714-needtobreathe-in-boston/#respond Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:51:12 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11567 http://morningchurch.com/92714-needtobreathe-in-boston/feed/ 0 10/26/14: 17th Celebration of the Gathering of Champions http://morningchurch.com/102614-17th-celebration-of-the-gathering-of-champions/ http://morningchurch.com/102614-17th-celebration-of-the-gathering-of-champions/#respond Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:00:38 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11654 http://morningchurch.com/102614-17th-celebration-of-the-gathering-of-champions/feed/ 0 10/19/14: Super Sunday at Varick http://morningchurch.com/101914-super-sunday-at-varick/ http://morningchurch.com/101914-super-sunday-at-varick/#respond Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:00:34 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11653 http://morningchurch.com/101914-super-sunday-at-varick/feed/ 0 10/19/14: Welcome Home Concert in Bridgeport http://morningchurch.com/101914-welcome-home-concert-in-bridgeport/ http://morningchurch.com/101914-welcome-home-concert-in-bridgeport/#respond Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:35:51 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11646 http://morningchurch.com/101914-welcome-home-concert-in-bridgeport/feed/ 0 10/17/14: Amos St Jean & Friends http://morningchurch.com/101714-amos-st-jean-friends/ http://morningchurch.com/101714-amos-st-jean-friends/#respond Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:18:51 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11625 http://morningchurch.com/101714-amos-st-jean-friends/feed/ 0 10/17/14: 2nd Annual Akoben Benefit Concert http://morningchurch.com/101714-2nd-annual-akoben-benefit-concert/ http://morningchurch.com/101714-2nd-annual-akoben-benefit-concert/#respond Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:00:39 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11655 http://morningchurch.com/101714-2nd-annual-akoben-benefit-concert/feed/ 0 10/11/14: Crowder – Neon Steeple Tour http://morningchurch.com/101114-crowder-neon-steeple-tour/ http://morningchurch.com/101114-crowder-neon-steeple-tour/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:57:39 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11439 http://morningchurch.com/101114-crowder-neon-steeple-tour/feed/ 0 10/10/14: Faith & Flow GospelFest http://morningchurch.com/101014-faith-flow-gospelfest/ http://morningchurch.com/101014-faith-flow-gospelfest/#respond Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:18:52 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11626 http://morningchurch.com/101014-faith-flow-gospelfest/feed/ 0 9/7/14: Community Day in Springfield http://morningchurch.com/9714-community-day-in-springfield/ http://morningchurch.com/9714-community-day-in-springfield/#respond Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:49:11 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11561 http://morningchurch.com/9714-community-day-in-springfield/feed/ 0 10/5-12/14: Bishop James Nelson, Jr Pastoral Anniversary http://morningchurch.com/105-1214-bishop-james-nelson-jr-pastoral-anniversary/ http://morningchurch.com/105-1214-bishop-james-nelson-jr-pastoral-anniversary/#respond Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:18:54 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11628 http://morningchurch.com/105-1214-bishop-james-nelson-jr-pastoral-anniversary/feed/ 0 10/4/14: Connectfest in Brockton, Mass http://morningchurch.com/10414-connectfest-in-brockton-mass/ http://morningchurch.com/10414-connectfest-in-brockton-mass/#respond Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:52:04 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11569 http://morningchurch.com/10414-connectfest-in-brockton-mass/feed/ 0 10/4/14: Jeremy Camp Come Alive Tour http://morningchurch.com/10414-jeremy-camp-come-alive-tour/ http://morningchurch.com/10414-jeremy-camp-come-alive-tour/#respond Thu, 04 Sep 2014 18:41:56 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11473 http://morningchurch.com/10414-jeremy-camp-come-alive-tour/feed/ 0 10/4/14: FamilyLife’s “I Still Do” Marriage Event http://morningchurch.com/10414-familylifes-i-still-do-marriage-event/ http://morningchurch.com/10414-familylifes-i-still-do-marriage-event/#respond Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:53:05 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11422 http://morningchurch.com/10414-familylifes-i-still-do-marriage-event/feed/ 0 10/4/14: Spirit Cruise with Heaven 600 http://morningchurch.com/10414-spirit-cruise-with-heaven-600/ http://morningchurch.com/10414-spirit-cruise-with-heaven-600/#respond Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:35:05 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11412 http://morningchurch.com/10414-spirit-cruise-with-heaven-600/feed/ 0 10/04/2014: FREE WiFi Technology Clinic http://morningchurch.com/10042014-free-wifi-technology-clinic/ http://morningchurch.com/10042014-free-wifi-technology-clinic/#respond Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:13:28 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11613 http://morningchurch.com/10042014-free-wifi-technology-clinic/feed/ 0 09/21-9/28/2014: 151st Anniversary of Shiloh Baptist Church http://morningchurch.com/0921-9282014-151st-anniversary-of-shiloh-baptist-church/ http://morningchurch.com/0921-9282014-151st-anniversary-of-shiloh-baptist-church/#respond Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:14:30 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11616 http://morningchurch.com/0921-9282014-151st-anniversary-of-shiloh-baptist-church/feed/ 0 9/26/14: Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band in Seekonk, MA http://morningchurch.com/92614-tenth-avenue-north-with-andy-needham-band-in-seekonk-ma/ http://morningchurch.com/92614-tenth-avenue-north-with-andy-needham-band-in-seekonk-ma/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:50:33 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11565 http://morningchurch.com/92614-tenth-avenue-north-with-andy-needham-band-in-seekonk-ma/feed/ 0 9/26-27/14: Rhythm Youth Movement 2014 http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-rhythm-youth-movement-2014/ http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-rhythm-youth-movement-2014/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:18:53 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11627 http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-rhythm-youth-movement-2014/feed/ 0 9/26-27/14: “Deliverance & Pastor’s Transformation Conference 2014″ (Windsor) http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-deliverance-pastors-transformation-conference-2014-windsor/ http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-deliverance-pastors-transformation-conference-2014-windsor/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:14:00 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11513 http://morningchurch.com/926-2714-deliverance-pastors-transformation-conference-2014-windsor/feed/ 0 9/20/14: Praise Fest 2014 http://morningchurch.com/92014-praise-fest-2014/ http://morningchurch.com/92014-praise-fest-2014/#respond Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:32:38 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11407 http://morningchurch.com/92014-praise-fest-2014/feed/ 0 9/19-20/14: Uprise Festival 2014 http://morningchurch.com/919-2014-uprise-festival-2014/ http://morningchurch.com/919-2014-uprise-festival-2014/#respond Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:41:58 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11474 http://morningchurch.com/919-2014-uprise-festival-2014/feed/ 0 9/13/14: 19th Annual Gospel Festival & Fair (Hartford) http://morningchurch.com/91314-19th-annual-gospel-festival-fair-hartford/ http://morningchurch.com/91314-19th-annual-gospel-festival-fair-hartford/#respond Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:14:10 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11514 http://morningchurch.com/91314-19th-annual-gospel-festival-fair-hartford/feed/ 0 9/13/14: Awakening Fest 2104 http://morningchurch.com/91314-awakening-fest-2104/ http://morningchurch.com/91314-awakening-fest-2104/#respond Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:14:33 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11450 http://morningchurch.com/91314-awakening-fest-2104/feed/ 0 9/12/14: Amy Grant Concert http://morningchurch.com/91214-amy-grant-concert/ http://morningchurch.com/91214-amy-grant-concert/#respond Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:23:34 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11536 http://morningchurch.com/91214-amy-grant-concert/feed/ 0 9/12/14: Women of the Word Presents: Exclusively For Leaders (Windsor) http://morningchurch.com/91214-women-of-the-word-presents-exclusively-for-leaders-windsor/ http://morningchurch.com/91214-women-of-the-word-presents-exclusively-for-leaders-windsor/#respond Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:14:21 +0000 http://morningchurch.com/?p=11515 http://morningchurch.com/91214-women-of-the-word-presents-exclusively-for-leaders-windsor/feed/ 0